Showing all 2 results

0 out of 5

New Earth Miniseries: A Conspiracy of Silence

Author: Nick Broadhurst New Federation Miniseries. In the Sequetus Series, no 25 Here are the complete eight books of the New Earth Miniseries, which are the first eight books of the epic Sequetus Series.  This is a big miniseries.  Like the Galaxy, this is a big story. Below is a soundtrack by Tschix. See the soundtrack section for more information....
0 out of 5

The Sequetus Series: Earth’s Missing Millenium 1989 – 3059

Author: Nick Broadhurst This is the 24 books in one that make the Sequetus series. “E X R A O R D I N A R Y    S C I E N C E    F I C T I O N… A    M I N D    B E N D I N G    P L...